Wisbech Town’s Ridgeon’s Premier League 2010/2011 fixtures released

PUBLISHED: 09:53 20 July 2010

Footballer

Footballer

Archant

WISBECH TOWN FIXTURES 2010/2011

WISBECH Town start their Ridgeon’s Premier League season against Leiston on Saturday August 7.

A busy start to the season sees eight midweek games in the opening two months.

The first game at the Fenmen’s new home will be against local rivals Ely City on Tuesday August 17.

They will end their season with back-to-back games at home, against Newmarket Town on April 25 and Wivenhoe Town on April 30.

WISBECH TOWN 2010/2011 FIXTURES

Saturday August 7 2010 Leiston v Wisbech Town

Tuesday August 10 2010 Dereham Town v Wisbech Town

Tuesday August 17 2010 Wisbech Town v Ely City

Saturday August 21 2010 Wisbech Town v Wroxham

Tuesday August 24 2010 Haverhill Rovers v Wisbech Town

Tuesday August 31 2010 Wisbech Town v CRC

Tuesday September 7 2010 Wisbech Town v Haverhill Rovers

Saturday September 11 2010 Wisbech Town v Brantham Athletic

Tuesday September 21 2010 Mildenhall Town v Wisbech Town

Saturday September 25 2010 Walsham-le-Willows v Wisbech Town

Tuesday September 28 2010 Wisbech Town v Dereham Town

Saturday October 2 2010 Wisbech Town v Great Yarmouth Town

Tuesday October 5 2010 Ely City v Wisbech Town

Saturday October 9 2010 Kirkley & Pakefield v Wisbech Town

Saturday October 16 2010 Wisbech Town v Woodbridge Town

Wednesday October 20 2010 Histon Reserves v Wisbech Town

Saturday October 23 2010 Wisbech Town v Stanway Rovers

Saturday October 30 2010 Wroxham v Wisbech Town

Saturday November 6 2010 Wisbech Town v FC Clacton

Saturday November 13 2010 Wisbech Town v Hadleigh United

Saturday November 20 2010 Wivenhoe Town v Wisbech Town

Saturday November 27 2010 Wisbech Town v Leiston

Saturday December 4 2010 CRC v Wisbech Town

Saturday December 11 2010 Woodbridge Town v Wisbech Town

Saturday December 18 2010 Wisbech Town v Norwich United

Monday December 27 2010 Newmarket Town v Wisbech Town

Monday January 3 2011 Wisbech Town v Mildenhall Town

Saturday January 8 2011 Brantham Athletic v Wisbech Town

Saturday January 15 2011 Wisbech Town v Histon Reserves

Saturday January 22 2011 Stanway Rovers v Wisbech Town

Saturday February 5 2011 Hadleigh United v Wisbech Town

Saturday February 12 2011 Wisbech Town v Walsham-le-Willows

Saturday February 19 2011 Great Yarmouth Town v Wisbech Town

Saturday February 26 2011 Norwich United v Wisbech Town

Saturday March 5 2011 Wisbech Town v Debenham LC

Saturday March 19 2011 Felixstowe & Walton United v Wisbech Town

Saturday March 26 2011 Wisbech Town v Kirkley & Pakefield

Saturday April 2 2011 FC Clacton v Wisbech Town

Saturday April 9 2011 Wisbech Town v Felixstowe & Walton United

Saturday April 16 2011 Debenham LC v Wisbech Town

Monday April 25 2011 Wisbech Town v Newmarket Town

Saturday April 30 2011 Wisbech Town v Wivenhoe Town


If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Wisbech Standard. Click the link in the orange box above for details.

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Latest from the Wisbech Standard