Here’s the latest results from the Tydd St Giles Golf Club including the 10th Anniversary Trophy competition and monthly seniors individual matches. 

OCB Petra Meir won the ladies section 10th Anniversary Trophy competition with 14 points, second went to OCB Chris Montague with 14 points and Lin Walker was third with 14 points.

James Watson won the Men’s January Stableford division 1 with 40 points, Gary Withers took second with 39 points and OCB Ian Cooper took third with 38 points. 

40 points earned Paul Brown the win in division 2, second place went to Jason Ward with 37 points and third was taken by OCB Stephen Jeffries with 35 points. 

Sid Johnson took division 3 with 43 points, Luke Stanford took second with 38 points and third went to Vinny Day with 37 points. 

The monthly seniors individual medal for division 1 was won by Ken Doughty 87-15=72, division 2 winner was John Forbes 90-18=72, Paul Milward won division 3 with 90-22=68 and the winner for division 4 was Joe Connolly with a score of 106-31=75.