Monday, February 12, 2018

Fenland Running Club took part in the Stamford Striders 25th annual Valentines 30k which is recognised as one of the toughest courses available to local runners.

Read more
Ian King
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Recovering from Christmas, the Fenland Running Club (FRC) got back into action, taking on the hugely popular Ely Runners New Years Eve 10k race in Little Downham.

Read more
Jane Greenwood
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Fenland Running Club entered eight teams in the recent Hereward Relay event.

Read more
Ian Milburn
Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Four Fenland Running Club members competed in the Wissey Half Marathon in the countryside around Oxborough Village at the weekend.

Read more
Martin Jennings
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Martin Jennings has led the Fenland Running Club charge in two events in recent days.

Read more
Jane Greenwood
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Andrew Plume continued his fine recent form by finishing in the top 10 of Fenland Running Club’s new Club Championship Series.

Read more
Jane Greenwood
Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Two Fenland Running Club members won age-group honours at the Great East Anglian Run (GEAR).

Read more
Jane Greenwood
Monday, April 24, 2017

Fenland Running Club continued their Spring Marathon season with eight runners taking part in the Virgin Money London Marathon on Sunday.

Read more
Sarah Gauvin
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Graham Millham smashed his personal best as a group of Fenland Running Club members tackled the Greater Manchester Marathon last Sunday.

Read more
Sarah Gauvin
Thursday, March 30, 2017

A bunch of Fenland Running Club members swapped the flat roads of home for the challenge of competing in the Coniston 14 last weekend.

Read more
Martin Jennings

Most read stories

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Wisbech Standard e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter